Update on Google Adwords

A while ago now I created a Google Adwords account to learn how it worked. I was inspired by Robin Riley at HMRC @robinwryly

I have just had a quick look at progress. For some reason my ad is being clicked on fairly regularly and it is costing me money.

My recent addition of £10 to my account has almost all been spent.

Yikes and why? I am not sure really. I had better get inside the Google interface and do some research.

At this rate the experiment might get a bit expensive.

Google Adwords

Leave a comment

Filed under Google+

Leave a Reply

