The perfect information sources for me

Having just been thinking about Quora, email newsletters, Twitter etc I have decided that what I really need is the following:

To sit down with someone and say – this is what I am interested in – list them – say top ten.

List maybe people I am interested in; maybe organisations as well

Say how I prefer to consume information – and be suggested some alternatives.

Wait a week and have someone deliver the solution to me which I can access from my desktop or mobile

Not sure what the actual product would be but hey its nice to dream.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

